Show EventsEMail

Street:
Am Wriezinger Bahnhof
City:
Berlin
Country:
Country: de

Description

Lab-oratory is one of Germany's (or probably Europe's) best fetish clubs. Located in the basement of the Berghain club, it's industrial atmosphere makes it a unique venue.
Date Title Location City Type
Sun 21 Sep 2008 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 28 Sep 2008 Yellow Facts 16:00 h Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 05 Oct 2008 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 10 Oct 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 17 Oct 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 19 Oct 2008 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 23 Oct 2008 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 24 Oct 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 26 Oct 2008 Yellow Facts 16:00 h Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 30 Oct 2008 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 31 Oct 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 02 Nov 2008 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 02 Nov 2008 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 06 Nov 2008 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 07 Nov 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 13 Nov 2008 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 14 Nov 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 16 Nov 2008 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 20 Nov 2008 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 21 Nov 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 23 Nov 2008 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 27 Nov 2008 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 28 Nov 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 30 Nov 2008 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 04 Dec 2008 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 05 Dec 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 07 Dec 2008 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 11 Dec 2008 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 12 Dec 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 14 Dec 2008 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 18 Dec 2008 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 19 Dec 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 25 Dec 2008 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 26 Dec 2008 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 28 Dec 2008 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 28 Dec 2008 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 01 Jan 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 02 Jan 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 04 Jan 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 08 Jan 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 09 Jan 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 11 Jan 2009 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 15 Jan 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 16 Jan 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 22 Jan 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 23 Jan 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 24 Jan 2009 SLIME / Swim in Lubrication Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 25 Jan 2009 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 25 Jan 2009 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 29 Jan 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public

Page 1 of 34

 
<<  Nov 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
25262729