Show EventsEMail

Street:
Am Wriezinger Bahnhof
City:
Berlin
Country:
Country: de

Description

Lab-oratory is one of Germany's (or probably Europe's) best fetish clubs. Located in the basement of the Berghain club, it's industrial atmosphere makes it a unique venue.
Date Title Location City Type
Fri 22 May 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 24 May 2009 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 28 May 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 29 May 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 04 Jun 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 05 Jun 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 07 Jun 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 07 Jun 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 11 Jun 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 12 Jun 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 13 Jun 2009 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 14 Jun 2009 Athletes - Fit for fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 18 Jun 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 19 Jun 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 20 Jun 2009 Gummi Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 21 Jun 2009 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 25 Jun 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 26 Jun 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 27 Jun 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 27 Jun 2009 Athletes - Fit for fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 28 Jun 2009 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 02 Jul 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 03 Jul 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 05 Jul 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 05 Jul 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 09 Jul 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 10 Jul 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 11 Jul 2009 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 16 Jul 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 17 Jul 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 19 Jul 2009 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 23 Jul 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 24 Jul 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 26 Jul 2009 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 30 Jul 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 31 Jul 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 02 Aug 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 02 Aug 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 06 Aug 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 07 Aug 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 08 Aug 2009 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 13 Aug 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 14 Aug 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 16 Aug 2009 Athletes - Fit for fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 16 Aug 2009 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 20 Aug 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 21 Aug 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 23 Aug 2009 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 27 Aug 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 28 Aug 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public

Page 3 of 34

 
<<  Nov 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
25262729