Show EventsEMail

Street:
Am Wriezinger Bahnhof
City:
Berlin
Country:
Country: de

Description

Lab-oratory is one of Germany's (or probably Europe's) best fetish clubs. Located in the basement of the Berghain club, it's industrial atmosphere makes it a unique venue.
Date Title Location City Type
Thu 07 Apr 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 08 Apr 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 09 Apr 2011 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 14 Apr 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 15 Apr 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 17 Apr 2011 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 21 Apr 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 22 Apr 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 24 Apr 2011 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 28 Apr 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 29 Apr 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 05 May 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 06 May 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 08 May 2011 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 12 May 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 13 May 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 14 May 2011 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 19 May 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 20 May 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 22 May 2011 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 26 May 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 27 May 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 29 May 2011 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 02 Jun 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 03 Jun 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 05 Jun 2011 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 09 Jun 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 10 Jun 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 11 Jun 2011 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 16 Jun 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 17 Jun 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 19 Jun 2011 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 23 Jun 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 24 Jun 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 26 Jun 2011 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 30 Jun 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 01 Jul 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 03 Jul 2011 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 07 Jul 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 08 Jul 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 09 Jul 2011 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 14 Jul 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 15 Jul 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 17 Jul 2011 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 21 Jul 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 22 Jul 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 24 Jul 2011 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 28 Jul 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 29 Jul 2011 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 04 Aug 2011 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public

Page 9 of 34

 
<<  Nov 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
25262729