Show EventsEMail

Street:
Am Wriezinger Bahnhof
City:
Berlin
Country:
Country: de

Description

Lab-oratory is one of Germany's (or probably Europe's) best fetish clubs. Located in the basement of the Berghain club, it's industrial atmosphere makes it a unique venue.
Date Title Location City Type
Fri 30 Jan 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 31 Jan 2009 Fausthouse - Anal deep throat Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 01 Feb 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 06 Feb 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 07 Feb 2009 Yellow Facts (Piss without dresscode) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 07 Feb 2009 Beard Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 08 Feb 2009 Athletes - Fit for fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 12 Feb 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 13 Feb 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 15 Feb 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 19 Feb 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 20 Feb 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 22 Feb 2009 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 26 Feb 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 27 Feb 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 05 Mar 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 06 Mar 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 08 Mar 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 08 Mar 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 12 Mar 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 13 Mar 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 19 Mar 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 20 Mar 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 21 Mar 2009 Gummi Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 26 Mar 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 27 Mar 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 29 Mar 2009 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 02 Apr 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 03 Apr 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 05 Apr 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 05 Apr 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 09 Apr 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 10 Apr 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 12 Apr 2009 Athletes - Fit for fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 16 Apr 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 17 Apr 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 23 Apr 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 24 Apr 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 26 Apr 2009 Yellow Facts (Sunday) Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 30 Apr 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 01 May 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 03 May 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sun 03 May 2009 Naked Sunday Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 07 May 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 08 May 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 14 May 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Fri 15 May 2009 Friday Fuck Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 16 May 2009 Gummi Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Sat 16 May 2009 Gummi Lab-oratory Berlin Public
Thu 21 May 2009 Naked Sex Party Lab-oratory Berlin Public

Page 2 of 34

 
<<  Nov 2019  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
25262729